The latest coronavirus/COVID-19 situation at Oregon Medical Group

Oregon Medical Group has been caring for people across Lane County for more than 30 years. We are devoted to helping you live your healthiest life and that remains our focus during this pandemic.  

To provide you with the highest quality care, we have modified many of our operations but never our focus on the best patient outcomes. For information about using our new Telehealth services, click here. For information about COVID-19/coronavirus, click here. For an appointment, please call your clinic. We are not accepting walk-in patients at this time. 

Latest News

Clinic re-opening information

Updates for Crescent and Willamette NOW

OMG Stands With You

Black Lives Matter

Antibody testing for COVID-19?

Not sure about antibody testing...

Thursday, May 21

Our Southtowne clinic is reopening...

Friday, May 8

Masks are required...

Monday, May 4

Information about walk-in care...

Friday, May 1

More care available...

Monday, April 20

Yes, we can care for you...

Thursday, April 9

Physician and Clinician Adjustments…

Wednesday, April 1

Telehealth is available at OMG…

Wednesday, March 25

Patients being greeted at door...

Thursday, March 19

Information re: ibuprofen and coronavirus…

Tuesday, March 17

No walk-in care. Willamette NOW closed…

Monday, March 16

Call first. COVID-19 symptoms and information…